Partner - Hotel Central

Partner

Hotel Victoria

Our partner business is a small "Hotel-Garni" in the middle of Gerlos. The comfortable rooms offer the best vacation setting and are bookable with breakfast. Hotel guests can enjoy the gourmet cuisine of Hotel Central at inexpensive prices.

www.hotel-victoria.at

Ferienhof Gerlos

Ferienhof Gerlos offers comfortable apartments for your vacation in Gerlos. These vacation apartments feature modern amenities and can be booked with or without breakfast. Guests are welcome to dine at the restaurant of Hotel Central.

www.ferienhof-gerlos.at

 

Hassert driving school

Training in all classes of vehicle, and especially for motorcycles with owner Dirk Hassert!

Driving school Hassert

Hotel Kristall

If Hotel Central should be completely booked, we recommend the 4-star Hotel Kristall somewhat outside of Gerlos. The Stöckl host family know how to wonderfully pamper their guests with all the senses.

www.hotel-kristall.com

 

Camping Hoeve Batenburg

Hoeve Batenburg is a spacious and quiet camping for guests without children near the beach. At our campsites are water, sewerage and a connection with 16a electricity available. It is also possible to stall your camper in the summer and winter with us. Your dog is also welcome, when leashed!

www.hoevebatenburg.nl

rotate

Partnerhotels & Kooperationen - Hotel Central

Partner

Hotel Victoria

Unser Partnerbetrieb ist ein kleines Garni-Hotel, ebenfalls im Zentrum von Gerlos gelegen. Die gemütlichen Zimmer bieten beste Urlaubsbedingungen und sind mit Frühstück buchbar. Die Hotelgäste können zu vergünstigten Preisen die Verwöhnküche im Hotel Central genießen.

www.hotel-victoria.at


Ferienhof Gerlos

Der Ferienhof bietet gemütliche Appartements für Ihren Urlaub in Gerlos. Die modern ausgestatteten Ferienwohnungen können mit oder ohne Frühstück gebucht werden. Die Gäste sind zum Essen herzlich im Restaurant des Hotels Central willkommen.

www.ferienhof-gerlos.at


Fahrschule Hassert

Ausbildung aller Klassen, speziell auch Motorrad mit dem Chef Dirk Hassert!

www.fahrschule-hassert.com

Hotel Kristall

Sollte unser Hotel Central ausgebucht sein, empfehlen wir das 4-Sterne Hotel Kristall etwas außerhalb von Gerlos. Die Gastgeberfamilie Stöckl versteht es wunderbar, seine Gäste mit allen Sinnen zu verwöhnen.

www.hotel-kristall.com


Camping Hoeve Batenburg

Hoeve Batenburg ist ein Campingplatz mit viel Raum und Ruhe für die Gäste, ohne Jugend und Nahe dem Strand. Unsere Stellplätze enthalten Wasser und Kanalisation Verbindungen mit 16A Strom. Es ist auch möglich Ihren Wohnwagen im Sommer oder Winter bei uns zu stellen. Angeleint ist Ihr Hund auch Willkommen!

www.hoevebatenburg.nl

 

 

rotate